

## **Department Details**

Department name:	KC Committee of the Whole
Туре:	KC Committee of the Whole
Meeting time:	4:00 PM
Meeting location:	County Board Room
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Deborah Allan	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Mavis Bates	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Dale Berman	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Mark Davoust	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Gary Daugherty	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Ron Ford	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Mo lqbal	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Leslie Juby	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Michael Kenyon	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Chris Kious	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Lenert	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Anita Lewis	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Myrna Molina	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Jarett Sanchez	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Monica Silva	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Cherryl Strathmann	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Clifford Surges	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Tarver	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Vern Tepe	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Rick Williams	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
David Young	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Corinne M. Pierog	Chairman	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	